Your system partner in medical technology

STÜKEN is your world's leading solution provider for high-precision metal components - from deep-drawn parts to stamped parts and assemblies. As technology and innovation leader we facilitate results that set standards in terms of quality, reliability and cost-effectiveness: With ready-to-use products, integrated finishing processes and certified quality standards.

Essential for high quality: reliable processes

With many years of experience and the innovative strength of a globally operating company, we combine reliability and economy at the highest level.

We are certified according to DIN EN ISO 13485. With our validated cleaning processes and class 7 clean rooms in accordance with DIN EN ISO 14644 and EU GMP Class C guidelines we ensure the required cleanliness in terms of germ and particle concentration. We produce precision components of excellent quality, outstanding cleanliness and consistent precision - tailored specifically to your application.

Customer-oriented solutions as the basis for long-term success

In close cooperation between your specialists and our experts, we always strive to find the ideal solution for you. The product range of the global STÜKEN group is unique and currently embraces over 2,000 different articles made from all available and formable metals. Our customers particularly value our competence for deep-drawn parts with especially high metal forming ratios and exceptional contours, deep-drawn parts with extremely small dimensions at high geometry requirements, and deep-drawn parts out of hardly deformable materials. Among other things, STÜKEN has developed a technologically advanced process for the multi-stage cold forming of titanium. This now allows for complex geometries and long, slim titanium components to be produced particularly efficiently by using the deep-drawing process. This opens up completely new possibilities for the design of medical products.

Together for the best possible results

As a traditional German family-owned company, we operate reliably in long-term partnerships. In technical product development, our project managers always support you with the expert´s eye for all necessary framework conditions - from the start of the project to validation and series production. To this end, we respond comprehensively to your requirements and mobilize all resources. As a matter of course, we establish new processes for new products and implement special machines for the optimal production of components and assemblies.

We are at your service -
contact us

Do you have any questions about our range of services or fields of application in medical technology? We support you because STÜKEN MEANS MORE partnership: info@stueken.com

Ihr Systempartner in der Medizintechnik

STÜKEN ist Ihr weltweit führender Lösungsanbieter für hochpräzise Komponenten aus Metall - von Tiefziehteilen über Stanzteile bis hin zu Baugruppen. Als Technologie- und Innovationstreiber erzielen wir mit unseren Kunden im Bereich der Medizintechnik Ergebnisse, die hinsichtlich Qualität, Zuverlässigkeit und Wirtschaftlichkeit Maßstäbe setzen: Mit ready-to-use Produkten, integrierten Veredelungsprozessen und zertifizierten Qualitätsstandards.

Entscheidend für hohe Qualität: zuverlässige Prozesse

Mit der langjährigen Erfahrung und Innovationskraft eines global agierenden Unternehmens vereinen wir Zuverlässigkeit und Wirtschaftlichkeit auf höchstem Niveau.

Wir sind zertifiziert nach DIN EN ISO 13485. Mit validierten Reinigungsprozessen und Reinräumen der Klasse 7 nach DIN EN ISO 14644 und EU GMP-Leitfaden Klasse C können wir die gewünschte Sauberkeit bezüglich Keimbelastungen und Partikelkonzentrationen sicherstellen. Wir produzieren speziell auf den Anwendungsfall abgestimmt und mit stetiger Genauigkeit Präzisionsteile von ausgezeichneter Qualität und Sauberkeit.

Kundenorientierte Lösungen als Basis für langfristigen Erfolg

In enger Zusammenarbeit Ihrer Spezialisten und unserer Experten streben wir in jedem Projekt die für Sie ideale Lösung an. Das Produktspektrum der weltweiten STÜKEN-Gruppe ist einzigartig und umfasst heute weit über 2.000 verschiedene Artikel, die aus sämtlichen verfügbaren und umformbaren Metallen hergestellt werden. Unsere Kunden schätzen insbesondere unsere Kompetenz für Tiefziehteile mit besonders hohen Umformverhältnissen und außergewöhnlichen Konturen, Tiefziehteile mit extrem geringen Abmessungen bei hohen Geometrieanforderungen und Tiefziehteile aus schwer umformbaren Werkstoffen. So hat STÜKEN unter anderem ein fortschrittliches Verfahren für die mehrstufige Kaltumformung von Titan entwickelt. Dadurch sind im Tiefziehverfahren komplexe Geometrien und lange, schlanke Bauteile jetzt auch aus Titan besonders effizient herstellbar. Dies eröffnet völlig neue Möglichkeiten im Bereich des Produktdesigns.

Gemeinsam für bestmögliche Resultate

Als traditionsreiches deutsches Familienunternehmen agieren wir zuverlässig in langfristigen Partnerschaften. Bei der technischen Produktentwicklung unterstützen unsere Projektmanager Sie stets mit dem erfahrenen Blick für alle notwendigen Rahmenbedingungen – vom Projektbeginn über die Validierung bis hin zur Serienfertigung. Dazu gehen wir umfassend auf Ihre Anforderungen ein und mobilisieren alle Ressourcen. Die Etablierung neuer Prozesse ist für uns dabei genauso selbstverständlich wie die Implementierung spezieller Maschinen zur optimalen Fertigung der Teile und Baugruppen.

Wir sind für Sie da -
sprechen Sie uns an

Sie haben Fragen zu unserem Leistungsspektrum oder den Anwendungsgebieten in der Medizintechnik? Wir stehen Ihnen jederzeit mit dem STÜKEN MEHR Partnerschaftlichkeit zur Seite: info@stueken-medical.de